IAS/IFoS Mathematics (Mains) : Test Series Programme – 2019

IAS/IFoS Mathematics (Mains) : Test Series Programme – 2019

Under the guidance of K. VENKANNA
  • TIME DURATION : 3 Hrs.
  • IAS Exam Max. Marks: 250
  • IFoS Exam Max. Marks: 200

IAS/IFoS Test Series-2019 (Online/Offline) Begins from 15th Dec, 2019

Schedule of Test Series


Note : Flexible Test Timings.


  • Old Rajender Nagar Centre: 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Hyderabad Centre: 10:00am to 1:00pm
  • Mukherjee Nagar Centre: 10:00am to 1:00pm
  1. Every Year IAS & IFoS Mathematics (Mains) Test Series will be conducted in December & June.
  2. The Above Test Series Programme will be conducted at Delhi Centres (Mukherjee Nagar, Old Rajinder Nagar), at Hyderabad Centre & Online.

Leave a Reply